2335 hours, Friday, 25/03/2016

I should be studying right now you know. I should have been studying since about 2 hours or so.
It’s crazy how this happens every single time; where I have an exam coming up in a matter of hours but then I also have the most awesome ideas wrt my life in general.! If there really is a Heaven and Hell, and God and the devil, I’m pretty sure the devil is having one hell of a good time messing with my life right now.

Okay. So this is what I’ve decided. I’ve been thinking about how I have to study for that really important exam happening tomorrow all the while that I’ve been typing… And so I’ve decided that I will get to it soon. The studying I mean.
Once this post has been shared of course.

After I’ve publicized it. It’s my first post after all.

I should probably also share this over my Facebook and Whatsapp to build an audience. No?

Hell while I’m at it, I might as well share over my Twitter, Tumblr, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Qinterest, NOinterest accounts as well. They say building an audience to your initial posts will take some effort.
I should know. I did all this for my first blog meetthemelomaniac too.

And since I’ve brought that up, you should go check out http://meetthemelomaniac.wordpress.com . It’s where I share a really good playlist of music I think is awesome, every week. Admitted, I haven’t shared a post there in a while, but I swear the blog is still awesome.

Okay. I should really get to that study now.

Right after I’ve published this.

And after I’ve shared it all over the web of course. Duh!

Published by

Nadia

Namaste. I've always had trouble introducing myself like this, but since you'd like to know me, I think I can best be defined as a non-stereotype woman, a non-stereotype nerd, a musician, a sporting enthusiast, an animal lover, a fan of movies, hardcore into several genres of music, and I think I'm a linguaphile. Considering the flair I happen to have for writing, I've gone ahead and put into words, things that I'm passionate about, or that drive me. https://meetthemelomaniac.wordpress.com/ is a weekly music blog I've been writing for a long time now, where I share playlists of songs I've discovered over the course of my life (accompanied by some charming, witty commentary, courtesy- my awesome sense of humour). https://poveverythin.wordpress.com/ is a more recent blog where as and when I feel like it, I share my ideas, my opinions, strong or otherwise, and sometimes even my emotions.

Leave a Reply

